Australian Star

The Australian Star is awarded to members for scores achieved in World Archery registered 144 arrow tournaments or registered 96 arrow Crossbow tournaments.

Australian Star's are awarded to those divisions not eligible for World Archery Stars.

These division include -

Recurve - Cub, Intermediate, Master, Veteran and Veteran Plus

Compound - Cub, Intermediate, Master, Veteran and Veteran Plus

Longbow - All divisions

Barebow Recurve - All divisions

Barebow Compound - All divisions

Crossbow - All divisions



Australian Stars can only be claimed once for each equipment division.

How to Claim an Australian Star?

When you shoot the score indicate your intention to make a claim on the scorecard and contact your Club Recorder. These awards may also be available for sale at some tournaments, check with the tournament organisers.



Copyright 2020 by DotNetNuke Corporation